top of page
  • Writer's pictureShareka Ford

WELCOME TO MY BLOG!!! | Entry #1 (October 30, 2017)

Good Evening Everyone!!! 

Welcome to my first Blog and site!! I'm super excited to bring this first entry of my Blog and to begin sharing more with my loyal followers and LOVE BUGS. Let's start with what inspired me to want to create a Blog site. For awhile, I've always researched how to start a blog and could not find a reason why I should create one. I just thought it was something that did not make sense at that time in my life. At the time, I was still trying to discover who I was and what I wanted to do with my life career wise before I turned 30 years old.  Now, that I think I have a good idea as to how I want things to transpire in my life. I think it's time I share those things with you. Welcome to The Vlog Life: The Life of a YouTube Mom.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page